member65   booknowgreen

Contact Us


Tel: +27 (0)21 761 6551

Fax: +27 (0)21 797 5246

bookings@royalcapegolf.co.za
1000 characters left

Cassie Viljoen

General Manager
manager@royalcapegolf.co.za

Stephen Berg 

Operations / Golf Director
stephen@royalcapegolf.co.za

Wendy Raeburn

Membership / Advanced Bookings
wendy@royalcapegolf.co.za

Nazley Payne

Creditors
nazley@royalcapegolf.co.za

Danni Matthee

Reception / Admin
reception@royalcapegolf.co.za

Gaeren Wilkinson

Golf Course Superintendent
rcgccourse@telkomsa.net
GPS Co-ordinates
-34.013607, 18.485803
(For TOM TOM, Garmin, Google Maps)
Physical Address
Royal Cape Golf Club
174 Ottery Road
Wynberg
7800
Postal Address
Royal Cape Golf Club
P.O. Box 186
Ottery
7808


Open in Google Maps